RWCA Contractors


RWCA Contractors

ADAMS EUROPEAN CONTRACTING INC.
589 Johnson Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237
Phone: (718) 417-9000
Website: adamseuro.com
Contact: Angelo Curto
Email: Angeloc@adamseuro.com
Contact: Luke Lichota
Email: Lukel@adamseuro.com

ARMSTRONG ROOFING CORP.
2703 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island, NY 10303
Phone: (718) 494-6777
Website: armstrongroofingny.com
Contact: Vinny Lata
Email: Vlata@armstrongroofingny.com

ARMY CONSTRUCTION, LLC.
224 Broughton Avenue, 1st Floor
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 777-5577
Website: armyconstructionllc.com
Contact: Duli Bajro
Email: Duli@armyconstructionllc.com

ATTRI ENTERPRISES, INC.
892 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 486-7395
Website: attrienterprises.com
Contact: Shri Attri, Sean Attri
Email: office@attrienterprises.com

BARRETT, INC.
106 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 744-2780
Website: barrettroofing.com
Contact: John Lucchesi, Jr.
Email: JLucchesi@barrettroofing.com
Contact: John DeMarco
Email: JDemarco@barrettroofing.com
Contact: Jim Vulcano
Email: JVulcano@barrettroofing.com

EAGLE ONE ROOFING CONTRACTORS, INC.
18-60 45th Street
Astoria, NY 11105
Phone: (718) 626-2108
Website: eagleoneroofing.com
Contact: Vincent Sabatino
Email: Vinny@eagleoneroofing.com
Contact: Danny Sabatino
Email: Danny@eagleoneroofing.com

EAI, INC.
50 Prescott Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Phone: (201) 395-0010
Website: eaienviro.com
Contact: Robert Carvalho
Email: Robc@eaienviro.com

GEM ROOFING & WATERPROOFING CORP.
1414 Summit Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: (201) 867-7673
Website: gemorg.com
Contact: Victoria Mergola
Email: Vmergola@gemorg.com

GREENWOOD INDUSTRIES, INC.
214 MacArthur Avenue
New Windsor, NY 12553
Phone: (845) 565-6700
Website: greenwoodindustries.com
Contact: Matthew Brown
Email: Gpitcher@greenwood-industries.com
Contact: Shawn Lipscomb
Email: Slipscomb@greenwood-industries.com

THE JOBIN ORGANIZATION
35 Gilpin Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 694-2111
Website: jobin.org
Contact: Jeffery Capazzi
Email: Jrc@jobin.org

J.P. PATTI TECTA AMERICA, INC.
365 Jefferson Street
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Phone: (973) 478-6200
Website: jppatti.com
Contact: Jim Wisse
Email: Jwisse@jppatti.com

KJC WATERPROOFING, INC.
39 West Quackenbush Avenue
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 384-8859
Contact: Vincent Capazzi
Email: Vinny@kjcwp.com

MILCON CONSTRUCTION, INC.
142 Dale Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: (631) 756-9530
Website: milconconstruction.com
Contact: Scott Miller
Email: Smiller@milconconstruction.com

MONPAT CONSTRUCTION, INC.
157-21 Horace Harding Expwy
Flushing, NY 11791
Phone: (718) 359-5149
Website: monpat.com
Contact: Mihir B. Patel
Email: Mihir@monpat.com
Contact: Priyank Patel
Email: Priyank@monpat.com

NEW YORK ROOFING COMPANY
173 Read Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10707
Phone: (718) 786-6363
Contact: Robert J. Ansbro
Email: Robert.Ansbro@icloud.com

NICHOLSON & GALLOWAY, INC.
261 Glen Head Road
Glen Head, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 671-3900
Website: nicholsonandgalloway.com
Contact: Andrew Wilson
Email: AndrewW@nicholsonandgalloway.com
Contact: Mark Haynes
Email: MarkH@nicholsonandgalloway.com

SANDHU CONTRACTING, INC.
18-07 38th Street
Astoria, NY 11105
Phone: (718) 274-8457
Website: sandhucontractinginc.com
Contact: Ram Sandhu
Email: Sandhucontractinginc@gmail.com

SAN SEBASTIAN ENTERPRISE, LTD.
120 Winant Place
Staten Island, NY 10309
Phone: (718) 769-9090
Website: mbesansebastian.com
Contact: Luis Santiago
Email: Luis@sansebastian-mbe.com
Contact: Mike Meris
Email: Mike@sansebastian-mbe.com
Contact: George Demoneris
Email: George@sansebastian-mbe.com

STARBRITE WATERPROOFING CO., INC.
P.O. Box 421
Harriman, NY 10926
Phone: (845) 783-5755
Contact: Rick Chesney
Email: Rick@starbritewaterproofing.com

TRIANGLE GENERAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
39 Coffey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Phone: (718) 462-6262
Website: trianglegc.com
Contact: Egzonjeta Pepaj
Email: Egzonjeta@trianglegc.com

TUTTLE ROOFING CO., INC.
71 Cleveland Avenue
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone: (718) 392-6832
Website: tuttleroofing.com
Contact: Fred Alongi
Email: fred@tuttleroofing.com

UNITED ROOFING & SHEET METAL, INC.
500 Federal Road
Brookfield, CT 06804
Phone: (475) 289-3001
Website: unitedrsm.com
Contact: David Lucchesi
Phone: (860) 488-2970
Email: Dlucchesi@unitedrsm.com

WOLKOW-BRAKER ROOFING CORP.
160 Terminal Drive
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone: (718) 384-3456
Website: wolkowbraker.net
Contact: Scott Wolkowitz
Email: Swolkowitz@wolkowbraker.net
Contact: Nate Martone
Email: Nmartone@wolkowbraker.net